Touring

    Fri, Apr 19 House of Sauce - Solo
    Fenwick, DE
    05:00 pm - 08:00 pm
    Sat, Apr 20 Forgotten 50 Distillery - Solo
    Berlin, MD
    06:00 pm - 09:00 pm
    Sat, Apr 27 The Salted Rim Margarita Bar & Grille - Trio
    Millville, DE
    08:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Sun, Apr 28 Papi's Tacos Ocean City - Solo
    Ocean City, Maryland
    04:00 pm - 07:00 pm
    Sat, May 11 Papi's Tacos Ocean City - Solo
    Ocean City, Maryland
    03:00 pm - 06:00 pm
    Fri, May 17 House of Sauce - Solo
    Fenwick, DE
    05:00 pm - 08:00 pm
    Sat, May 18 Angler Restaurant and Bar - Solo
    Ocean City, Maryland
    05:00 pm - 08:00 pm
    Sun, May 19 Taphouse West Bar & Grille - Solo
    Ocean City, Maryland
    03:00 pm - 06:00 pm
    Sat, May 25 The Salted Rim Margarita Bar & Grille - Trio
    Millville, DE
    08:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Sun, May 26 Papi's Tacos Ocean City - Solo
    Ocean City, Maryland
    04:00 pm - 07:00 pm
    Mon, May 27 Bourbon Street on the Beach Restaurant - Solo
    Ocean City, Maryland
    04:00 pm - 07:00 pm
    Tue, May 28 Coconuts Beach Bar & Grille - with Sarah Robins
    Ocean City, Maryland
    12:00 pm - 03:00 pm

ATTENTION BOOKING AGENTS: Looking to have Lauren play at your music venue or event? Contact us for details.